To request further information or to arrange an interview please Click here

Personal Assistant Application Form Submission

Title *: Miss.
First Name *:
Last Name *:
Address 1 *:
Address 2:
Town *: Trefforest
County *: Cardiff, UK
Postcode *:
Phone number *:
Please enter your email address for submission confirmation. *:
Reference number of job being applied for *:

I confirm that I have the right to work in the UK and am able to prove my eligibility status when required to do so. *: Yes

Please read the Job Description carefully before providing information in this Section of the Application Form. Give details of your previous employment or experience which you think would help you to do this job. *: My previous experience was as an archaeologist in Lincoln. I am a mature student now.

What qualities do you think are important when working as a personal assistant with a disabled person? *: Trustworthy, punctual, care,

How do you think you can contribute towards the needs and the independence of a disabled person? *: I am a good keephouse, I can cook, I am really keen inside the house.

What is it about PA work which appeals to you? *: I need a part-time job, even one day a week.

What are your hobbies/interests?: I like reading, watching movie, walking, cooking, listening music. ( I use to dance before moved to UK).

Would you consider a casual position if you are unsuccessful with this job? *: Yes

Do you drive? *: No

Are you a vehicle owner? *: No

Do you smoke? *: No

Are you able to undertake training? *: Yes

What days/nights are you able to work, or prefer to work? *: Friday afternoon, Saturday all day.

Are there any circumstances which would prevent you from providing cover or swapping a shift? *: Yes

If you would like to expand on the answers given above? Please use the box below.: I prepared a cv with all my educations and all my previous experience. If you are interested in it, contact me through email.

Name *:
Job Title *:
Address *:
Phone Number *:
In what capacity do you know this person (should not be a family member)? *:
Name *:
Job Title *:
Address *:
Phone Number *:
In what capacity do you know this person (should not be a family member)? *:

Is there is any such information you wish to disclose, relating to any cautions or convictions which will appear on your mandatory DBS check? *: No/

Please provide details if necessary:

I agree that there is nothing which would prevent me from doing this job. *: Yes

I consent to the above *: Yes

I agree that the information I provide will be posted to the Dewis CIL PA noticeboard (all personal information will be withheld).: Yes

What geographical area’s are you able to cover?: Trefforest, Pontypridd, Cardiff near the center ( I need to take a train)

How many hours of work can you offer per week?: 10

Please indicate the approximate times that you are available for work throughout the week.: Saturday AM/Saturday PM/

Further Information: I am Italian, my english is not the best but I am really keen and clean. I can promote me as an housekeeper, I can clean everything, washing and ironing so maybe I can alternate with the professional care assistant ( for example). I also love dogs so I can bring the dog out.